BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KMP

Name	Designation	DIN
Munir Abdul Ganee Chandniwala	Chairman and Managing Director	08459582
Shirin Munir Ahmed Chandniwala	Whole Time Director	08459623
Abdul Ganee Abdul Rasul Chandniwala	Non-Executive Director	09573672
Ashok Kumar Jain	Independent Director	00251096
Vipul Balubhai Patel	Independent Director	08091260
Ashish Ghanshyam Shah	CFO	AXCPS7652R
Atul Kumar Ashok Kumar Shukla	Company Secretary	CAPPS3079E

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ashok Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Vipul Balubhai Patel	Member	Independent Director
Shirin Munir Ahmed Chandniwala	Member	Whole Time Director

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Vipul Balubhai Patel	Chairman	Independent Director
Munir Abdul Ganee Chandniwala	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Shirin Munir Ahmed Chandniwala	Member	Whole Time Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ashok Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Vipul Balubhai Patel	Member	Independent Director
Abdul Ganee Abdul Rasul Chandniwala	Member	Non-Executive Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Munir Abdul Ganee Chandniwala	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Ashok Kumar Jain	Member	Independent Director
Shirin Munir Ahmed Chandniwala	Member	Whole Time Director